

STROUD DISTRICT COUNCIL

Council Offices • Ebley Mill • Ebley Wharf • Stroud • GL5 4UB Tel: (01453) 754 351/754 321 www.stroud.gov.uk Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

21 May 2019

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Development Control Committee will be held on <u>**TUESDAY 4 JUNE</u></u> <u>2019**</u> in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at <u>6.00 pm.</u></u>

KRO Leany

Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

Please Note:

- i. This meeting will be filmed for live or subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site (<u>www.stroud.gov.uk</u>). By entering the Council Chamber you are consenting to being filmed. The whole of the meeting will be filmed except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of the press and public.
- ii. The procedure for public speaking which applies to Development Control Committee is set out on the page immediately preceding the Planning Schedule.

AGENDA

1 <u>APOLOGIES</u>

To receive apologies for absence.

2 <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST</u> To receive Declarations of Interest in relation to planning matters.

3 <u>MINUTES – 2 April 2019</u>

To approve and sign as a correct record the minutes of the Development Control Committee meeting held on 2 April 2019.

4 PLANNING SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURE FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING

(Note: For access to information purposes, the background papers for the applications listed in the above schedule are the application itself and subsequent papers as listed in the relevant file.)

4.1 LAND AT 8 WESTEND, CAM (S.18/1869/FUL)

The erection of three dwellings in the rear garden of 8 Westend. Cam.

4.2 <u>PROPOSED REAR EXTENSION TO 46 COTSWOLD GREEN,</u> <u>STONEHOUSE, GLOS S.19/0418/HHOLD</u>

The erect a rear extension to 46 Cotswold Green, Stonehouse.

Members of Development Control Committee

Councillor Martin Baxendale (Chair) Councillor Miranda Clifton (Vice-Chair) Councillor Dorcas Binns Councillor Nigel Cooper Councillor Haydn Jones Councillor Steve Lydon Councillor John Marjoram Councillor Jenny Miles Councillor Sue Reed Councillor Mark Reeves Councillor Jessica Tomblin Councillor Tom Williams